NEW DOUBLE A-SIDE FROM CRIMINAL SUICIDE LIMITED

As some of you knew, CSL were working over the Xmas period on a new release. We have left the field of Rock and, in my case, Techno, and moved into the new genre of Dark Acid. Being sane gives one a slightly different perspective on things and this is reflected in the music. Click on the link below and give me some feed back.Image

https://soundcloud.com/criminal-suicide-limited

About Carole Anne Rogers

I have opinions and like to share them. My views are my own. I am a visionary artist. a musician, writer, a philosopher and a poet. Our band can be found here: www.soundcloud.com/criminal-suicide-limited www.wordpress.com/caroleannejones @CARogersNo1 @CriminalSuicide caroleannerogers111@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment