SPOOKS

Feeling a bit foolish for being sucked in to what turned out to be Russian spooks using me and Dean to spread their propaganda. It was working too. I was getting pretty het up. But – as always – they went too far very quickly.

MI5/6 do it too and, like the Russians, they give themselves away too easily.

These people are trying to secretly run the world but they are not very good at it. I’m the most trusting soul out there and I see through them in a couple of days….

Give it up boys! You suck!

Posted from WordPress for Carole Anne Jones

About Carole Anne Rogers

I have opinions and like to share them. My views are my own. I am a visionary artist. a musician, writer, a philosopher and a poet. Our band can be found here: www.soundcloud.com/criminal-suicide-limited www.wordpress.com/caroleannejones @CARogersNo1 @CriminalSuicide caroleannerogers111@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment